Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I apologize. Just starting with that. Last year I wrote about Miss Me jeans. How they are too expensive and too overrated. Well, I gave in. I bought a pair, and they’re super cute!

I didn’t, however, pay full price. I didn’t spend the 80 to 100 dollar usual price. I got them on sale at a store called Von Maur. Are there Von Maurs in Europe? Comment and let me know. I’m curious.

Anyway, I hope those of you who were reading this blog when I posted the first Miss Me article don’t call me a hypocrite. I love you all and my jeans were originally priced at 100 dollars and I got them for 55. Still a little pricey for jeans, but a good price for a pair of Miss Mes.

The picture is of the kind and design of jeans I got.

Again, I love you all!

–Maren

